JU Youth Journalist Forum gets new Committee

The 11-member executive committee of Youth Journalist Forum Bangladesh (YJFB) of Jahangirnagar University (JU) unit was formed with Saiful Islam of New Age as President and Yousuf Jamil of Priyo.com as Secretary for the next one year.

A press release signed by office secretary of the YJFB Kaji Mustafiz confirmed the matter on Tuesday.

The other members of the committee are-Rayhan Ahmed of News Today as Vice-President, Mahamudul Hasan of Finance Today as Joint Secretary, Selim Reza of Sylhet Barta as Treasurer, Anas Uddin Ovi of Daily Asian Age as Organising Secretary, Sharmin Ahmed of Sikha Barta as Office Secretary.

The other executive members are Jobaer Kamal of Daily Sangbad, Abir Abdullah of Current news.com, Rudro Azad of Daily Mail24 and Tarek Aziz of Campus Live24.com.

Roudro Azad | JU Correspondent